NameEmailAreaPhone Number
Larry LamLLam@lscarolinas.netBenson215-266-3981
Heather BrewerHBrewer@cccommunicare.orgCameron910-222-6047
James ToddJ.todd@upwardchangeservice.comClayton919-274-9206
Anna CordovaACordova@bdbehavioralhealth.comDurham919-607-1468
Anya Odimanyaodim@hotmail.comDurham919-451-6337
Cherry Hittcherrypit112@gmail.comDurham919-251-9001 ext.231
Christina GrandstaffCGrandstaff@bdbehavioralhealth.comDurham513-309-7216
Jesse Martinjcmartin2012@gmail.comDurham252-532-4081
Keisha McGillkmcgill@visionscounseling.netDurham919-286-2146
Telina Mathewspcs.inc7@gmail.comDurham919-302-5483
Wayne Dayewaynedaye@hotmail.comDurham919-358-3541
Asa Stoltzasaberggren60@hotmail.comFayetteville910-303-4790
Kendra Danzerc_rep_danzer1@netzero.netFayetteville563-581-2613
LaVondra McCloudlmccloud@accessfamilyservices.comFayetteville910-872-4814
Shannon M. BattleShannon@familiesofusa.comFayetteville919-248-9888
Veronica Meltonvonika1962@yahoo.comFayetteville910-964-5684
Yvonne Smithysmith@cccommunicare.orgFayetteville910-308-3908
Melissa Smithmdwhite0528@gmail.comFuquay Varina919-604-2550
Shannon N. Johnsonsjohnson@chsnc.orgGreensboro336-314-8903
Susie Troxlerdrsusie@zephaniahservices.comGreensboro336-324-1610
Tracylee CiceroTCicero@bdbehavioralhealth.comHolly Springs919-219-9074
Candance GilchristCGilchrist@chsnc.orgHope Mills910-520-1899
Gracie Lawsongracie.lawson@ncdps.govOxford919-339-4510
Annie Shawannielcshaw@gmail.comRaleigh919-720-8461
Deondra Crudupdeondracrudup@gmail.comRaleigh252-327-2155
Julie Holtjholt@havenhousenc.orgRaleigh919-395-6457
Nicole Benjaminnicole.communitycare@frontier.comRaleigh919-523-2100
Oluwakemi Amolakemi@voice-ts.comRaleigh919-452-1577
Patricia Cardosopcardoso@havenhousenc.orgRaleigh919-395-6463
Regenia Hubbardrhubbard@sfi4families.comRaleigh919-247-0535
Ronald Millsrmills@familylegacyinc.comRaleigh919-368-3231
Shashanah Wardsward.lcsw@outlook.comRaleigh252-347-1519
La Keisha S. LightyLLighty@chsnc.orgSouth Mills252-565-2994
Spencer Vannsvann@carolinacss.comWake Forest919-398-5512
Ta'Nishia Dixontdixon@chsnc.orgWinterville252-702-0155


Page last modified: July 11, 2016